Two is Better than One

Since I was a kid, I’ve always wanted to do things on my own. Being the eldest in the family, I was taught of the independence unconsciously. I got fond of learning alone. I am used in solving problems without the help of others.

Being independent is not a problem to make big deal of.

Fortunately, last September 14, 2012, I realized that two is better than one. One should always find their happiness. One should always get rid of the hindrances to achieve that ultimate goal of a man. One should always let his heart open waiting for that special someone to knock. Proudly saying, my other half is now completing me. ❤

Again, two is better than one. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Two is Better than One

Leave a Reply

